Member Schools

  School Address Contact
Blackfriars Priory School Blackfriars Priory School

17 Prospect Road
Prospect SA 5082
Phone: 08 8169 3900

Carl Todman
Learning Engagement and Pathways Coordinator
ctodman@bps.sa.edu.au
08 8169 3952

Loreto College Loreto College

316 Portrush Road
Marryatville SA 5068
Phone: 08 8334 4200

Emma Searle
Leader of Student Wellbeing and Academic Care
Emma.Searle@loreto.sa.edu.au
08 8334 4200

Pembroke School Pembroke School

18 Holden Street
Kensington Park SA 5068
Phone: 08 8366 6760

Andrea Schultz
Head of Career Services
aschultz@pembroke.sa.edu.au
08 8366 6760

Prince Alfred College Prince Alfred College

23 Dequetteville Terrace
Kent Town SA 5067
Phone: 08 8334 1200

Tabitha Noble
VET Co-ordinator
tnoble@staff.pac.edu.au
08 8334 1200

Pulteney Grammar Pulteney Grammar

190 South Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8216 5555

Leeanne Johnston-Bryan
Coordinator of Futures
leeanne.bryan@pulteney.sa.edu.au
08 8216 5553

Rostrevor College Rostrevor College

67-91 Glen Stuart Road
Woodforde SA 5072
Phone: 08 8364 8200

Belinda DeConno
Post Secondary Pathway Coordinator
bdeconno@rostrevor.sa.edu.au
08 8364 8223

St Aloysius College St Aloysius College

53 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8217 3200

Louise Murphy
Career Counsellor and VET Coordinator
LMurphy@sac.sa.edu.au
08 8217 3200

St Ignatius College St Ignatius College

2 Manresa Court
Athelstone SA 5076
Phone: 08 8334 9300

Linda De Poi
VET Coordinator
L.depoi@ignatius.sa.edu.au
08 8334 9323

St Mary's College St Mary's College

253 Franklin Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8216 5700

Suzanne Megaw
Flexible Learning Coordinator
smegaw@stmaryscollege.catholic.edu.au
08 8216 5755

St Paul's College St Paul's College

792 Grand Junction Road
Gilles Plains SA 5086
Phone: 08 8266 0622

Jo-Anne Williams
Acting Trade Centre Manager
jwilliams@stpauls.sa.edu.au
82660622

St Peter's College St Peter's College

55 Hackney Road
St Peters SA 5069
Phone: 08 8404 0400

Trudi Duggin
tduggin@stpeters.sa.edu.au
08 8404 0400

St Peter's Girls' School St Peter's Girls' School

Stoneyfell Road
Stoneyfell SA 5066
Phone: 08 8334 2200

Karen Alderson
Career Advisor
kalderson@stpetersgirls.sa.edu.au
08 8334 2243

Westminster School Westminster School

Alison Avenue
Marion SA 5043
Phone: 08 8276 0276

Jenny Howland
Careers Counsellor/VET Coordinator
jhowland@westminster.sa.edu.au
08 8276 0354

Wilderness School Wilderness School

30 Hawkers Road
Medindie SA 5081
Phone: 08 8343 1032

Caroline Rocco
Career & VET Coordinator
crocco@wilderness.com.au
08 8343 1032

Deb Cleggett
Careers Assistant
dcleggett@wilderness.com.au
08 8343 1035

Youth Education Centre Youth Education Centre

Montgomery Road
Kilburn SA 5084
Phone: 08 8260 3829

Michelle Povey
Michelle.povey@yec.sa.edu.au
08 8260 3829