Member Schools

  School Address Contact
Blackfriars Priory School Blackfriars Priory School

17 Prospect Road
Prospect SA 5082
Phone: 08 8169 3900

Carl Todman
Learning Engagement and Pathways Coordinator
ctodman@bps.sa.edu.au
81693952

Christian Brothers College Christian Brothers College

214 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8400 4200

Sandra Mitchell
Careers/VET Coordinator
smitchell@cbc.sa.edu.au
84004200

Immanuel College Immanuel College

32 Morphett Road
Novar Gardens SA 5040
Phone: 08 8375 1745

Helen Nowosilskyj
Pathways Coordinator
hnowosilskyj@immanuel.sa.edu.au
83751745

Loreto College Loreto College

316 Portrush Road
Marryatville SA 5068
Phone: 08 8334 4200

Emma Searle
Leader of Student Wellbeing and Academic Care
Emma.Searle@loreto.sa.edu.au
83344200

Pembroke School Pembroke School

18 Holden Street
Kensington Park SA 5068
Phone: 08 8366 6760

Andrea Schultz
Head of Career Services
aschultz@pembroke.sa.edu.au
83666760

Prince Alfred College Prince Alfred College

23 Dequetteville Terrace
Kent Town SA 5067
Phone: 08 8334 1200

Frank Palladino
VET Co-ordinator
fpalladino@pac.edu.au
83341200

Pulteney Grammar Pulteney Grammar

190 South Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8216 5555

Leeanne Johnston-Bryan
Coordinator of Futures
leeanne.bryan@pulteney.sa.edu.au
82165553

Rostrevor College Rostrevor College

67-91 Glen Stuart Road
Woodforde SA 5072
Phone: 08 8364 8200

Julie Farmer
Head of Flexible Learning
jfarmer@rostrevor.sa.edu.au
83648221

St Aloysius College St Aloysius College

53 Wakefield Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8217 3200

Julie Stephenson
Career Counsellor and VET Coordinator
82173200

St Ignatius College St Ignatius College

2 Manresa Court
Athelstone SA 5076
Phone: 08 8334 9300

Linda De Poi
VET Coordinator
L.depoi@ignatius.sa.edu.au
83349323

St Mary's College St Mary's College

253 Franklin Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 08 8216 5700

Suzanne Megaw
R-12 Career Education and VET Coordinator
suzanne.megaw@stmarys.sa.edu.au
82165755

St Paul's College St Paul's College

792 Grand Junction Road
Gilles Plains SA 5086
Phone: 08 8266 0622

Peter Staley
Trade Centre Manager
pstaley@stpauls.sa.edu.au
83348363

St Peter's College St Peter's College

55 Hackney Road
St Peters SA 5069
Phone: 08 8404 0400

Cameron Hromin
VET Coordinator
chromin@stpeters.sa.edu.au
84040400

St Peter's Girls' School St Peter's Girls' School

Stoneyfell Road
Stoneyfell SA 5066
Phone: 08 8334 2200

Karen Alderson
Career Advisor
kalderson@stpetersgirls.sa.edu.au
83342243

Westminster School Westminster School

Alison Avenue
Marion SA 5043
Phone: 08 8276 0276

Jenny Howland
Careers Counsellor/VET Coordinator
jhowland@westminster.sa.edu.au
82760354

Wilderness School Wilderness School

30 Hawkers Road
Medindie SA 5081
Phone: 08 8343 1032

Caroline Rocco
Career & VET Coordinator
crocco@wilderness.com.au
83431032

Deb Cleggett
Careers Assistant
dcleggett@wilderness.com.au
08 8343 1035

Youth Education Centre Youth Education Centre

Montgomery Road
Kilburn SA 5084
Phone: 08 8260 3829

Michelle Povey
Site Leader Flexicentre
Michelle.povey@yec.sa.edu.au
82603829