Member schools

  School School contact Phone & Email
Adelaide High School logo Adelaide High School
West Tce
Adelaide SA 5000
Livia D'Aloia
VET and Enterprise Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8110 0451
livia.daloia@adelaidehs.sa.edu.au
Charles Campbell College logo Charles Campbell College
3 Campbell Rd
Paradise SA 5074
Andrew Fleming
VET/Student Pathways Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8165 4700
andrew.fleming763@schools.sa.edu.au
Christian Brothers College logo Christian Brothers College
214 Wakefield St
Adelaide SA 5000
Sandra Mitchell
VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8400 4200
smitchell@cbc.sa.edu.au
Glenunga International High School logo Glenunga International High School
99 L'Estrange St
Glenunga SA 5064
Alex Turnbull
VET & Flexible Pathways Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8379 5629
alex.turnbull@gihs.sa.edu.au
Heathfield High School logo Heathfield High School
99 Longwood Rd
Heathfield SA 5153
Sue Ludzay
Coordinator VET, Regional and School Based Programs;
Pathways for Students with Disabilities
Phone: (08) 8139 9300
sue.ludzay899@schools.sa.edu.au
Loreto College logo Loreto College
316 Portrush Rd
Marryatville SA 5068
Emma Searle
VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8334 4200
emma.searle@loreto.sa.edu.au 
Marden Senior College logo Marden Senior College
1-37 Marden Rd
Marden SA 5072
Bernadetta Chaustowski
RTO/VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8366 2869
bernadetta.chaustowski316@schools.sa.edu.au   
Marryatville High School logo Marryatville High School
170 Kensington Rd
Marryatville SA 5068
Laura Hudson
VET Coordinator/Pathways Counsellor
Phone: (08) 8304 8420
laura.hudson700@schools.sa.edu.au
Norwood Morialta High School logo Norwood Morialta High School
505 The Parade
Magill SA 5072
Sharon Chesson
Student Counsellor
Phone: (08) 8364 2299
sharon.chesson795@schools.sa.edu.au
Open Access College logo Open Access College
1-37 Marden Rd
Marden SA 5070
Adam Hodson
VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8309 3545
adam.hodson@openaccess.edu.au
Pembroke logo Pembroke
18 Holden St
Kensington Park SA 5068
Andrea Schultz
Careers/VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8366 6760
aschultz@pembroke.sa.edu.au
Prince Alfred College logo Prince Alfred College
23 Dequetteville Tce
Kent Town SA 5067
Tabitha Noble
VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8334 1200
tnoble@staff.pac.edu.au
Pulteney Grammar School logo Pulteney Grammar School
190 South Tce
Adelaide SA 5000
Leeanne Johnston-Bryan
Careers/VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8216 5553
leeanne.bryan@pulteney.sa.edu.au
Rostrevor College logo Rostrevor College
67-91 Glen Stuart Rd
Woodforde SA 5072
Christopher Windle
Post Secondary Pathways Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8364 8200
cwindle@rostrevor.sa.edu.au
St Ignatius' College logo St Ignatius' College
2 Manresa Ct
Athelstone SA 5076
Linda De Poi
VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8334 9300
L.depoi@ignatius.sa.edu.au
St Mary's College logo St Mary's College
253 Franklin St
Adelaide SA 5000
Suzanne Megaw
Flexible Learning Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8216 5755
smegaw@stmaryscollege.catholic.edu.au
Wilderness School logo Wilderness School
30 Hawkers Rd
Medindie SA 5081
Caroline Rocco
Career & VET Coordinator
Phone: (08) 8343 1032
crocco@Wilderness.com.au
Youth Education Centre logo Youth Education Centre
Flexicentre Campus
Montgomery Rd
Kilburn SA 5084
Danuta Earle 
Senior Leader
Phone: (08) 8260 3701
danuta.earle@yec.sa.edu.au

Enquiries

Read our information about how to apply, or use our contact form to contact your school VET co-ordinator.

FAQs

Frequently asked questions about EASC and the VET program.

Learn more

Useful links

Useful resources for education and VET training.

Learn more

VEMS login

School co-ordinators can login to the VEMS system here to manage enrolments and students.